Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hoaster Gebhard & Co..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hoaster Gebhard & Co., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Kelly Malehorn

Business Manager
kelly@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 108

Rose Snavely, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Manager
rose@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 101

Carolyn Ann Novak, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
carolyn@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 110

Margie Coelho

Commercial Lines Account Manager
margie@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 107

Carol Johnson

Personal Lines Account Manager
carol@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 103

Karen Wentling

Personal Lines Account Manager
karen@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 116

Donna M. Funk, CISR Elite

Personal Lines Manager/ Service Account Manager for Stewardship Program
donnafunk@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 117

Lisa Anderson

Claims Manager/ Agent
lisa@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 x 104

Peter Ehrgood

Account Executive / Producer
peterehrgood@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 108

Hoaster Gebhard & Co. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.