Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hoaster Gebhard & Co..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hoaster Gebhard & Co., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.


Kelly Malehorn

Business Manager

kelly@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 108


Rose Snavely, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines Manager

rose@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 101


Carolyn Ann Novak, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

carolyn@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 110


Carol Johnson

Personal Lines Account Manager

carol@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 103


Karen Wentling

Commercial Lines Account Manager

karen@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 116


Donna M. Funk, CISR Elite

Personal Lines Manager/ Service Account Manager for Stewardship Program

donnafunk@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360


Lisa Anderson

Claims Manager/ Agent

lisa@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 x 104


Peter Ehrgood

Account Executive / Producer

peterehrgood@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 109


Tracy Noggle

Administrative Assistant

tracy@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 100


Robert Matias

Personal Lines Account Manager

Robert@hoastergebhard.com
717-274-3360 X 107

Hoaster Gebhard & Co. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.